Johann Sebastian Bach – Prelude and Fugue in D BWV 850 a&b arranged by John Mason

Woodwind Quartet (Fl, Ob, Cl in A , Bn)

Advanced level; Duration 3′ 30”

This popular arrangement of these much-loved keyboard pieces was devised to develop the higher level ensemble skills of blending lines and accurate matching of articulation between the players. The fugue develops the interpretative skill of when to ‘double dot’ notes and when not. Once mastered, this is a real hit for performers and audiences alike!

parts and score AMIP 3 @ GBP 10 + p&p

Maximum quantity exceeded
Minimum purchase amount of 0 is required
Maximum purchase amount of 0 is allowed
Your Price: £10.00